Question

How can I delete my customer account and all the data associated with it?

Answer

You can request the deletion of your customer account and related data on simple request and without justification to our customer support by ticket from your customer area.

The deletion is processed manually so that our teams can verify the legitimacy of your request. Requests are processed within one day.

Make sure that all the services in your account are terminated or expired. Our support will not be able to close an account with services still active.
Was this article helpful?
Cancel
Thank you!